Darn

I had a post planned for today…and I forgot my images at home.

In the meantime, how cute is this wreath from Liz Owen’s blog?  I love holiday decorations that don’t SCREAM Christmas, or lead you to believe that Santa might have actually moved in.

One Response to Darn

  1. I hate it when I don’t have my pictures during a blogging opportunity! Liz always comes up with the cutest ideas. She would be such a cool friend, right?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

