Decision Time

Here goes – the final 6 choices for my chair project.  I have a front runner in mind, but I thought I’d put the options out there for the masses….er, well, the 4 of you actually reading this.

Option 1:

Option 2:

These first two were the winners from my first round of samples.  For reference, the other side of my room looks like this, hence the love for brown:

(The chair is just on the other side of the green wall, where the striped rug is in the foreground.)

Option 3:

Options 4 and 5:

These two are essentially the same, but one has a more traditional fleur de lis pattern, while the other has a more botanical theme.

Option 6:

Sorry for the blurriness here – this one feels like sort of a combination between 5 and 6, but on a more natural canvas/ burlap colored background.

So there you go – the final 6.  I’m done looking at options for fear of adding another 6 options, so I’m definitely going with one of these.  Tell me your vote in the comments!

(Edit: Sorry about the wacky formatting!  I think I fixed it!)

2 Responses to Decision Time

  1. Liz says:

    Option 2.

    Yep, I’m sticking with that one.

  2. Laura says:

    I like Option 2 as well!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

