Currently Loving

…waking up to coffee like this on cold winter mornings in Wisconsin.  🙂

Thanks to this:

I got this Bialetti cappuchino and latte set from my sisters for my birthday.  (Thanks sisters!)  I now enjoy fancy schmansy lattes at my dining room table (or more typically in my travel mug) without having to hit up a coffee shop!  The 6 cup Moka plus the milk frother makes 2 perfectly sized large cups.  Everything just looks better after a yummy pretty cup of coffee.  (If you’re not a coffee drinker, the frother part is great for making chai lattes, frothy hot chocolates, or even milkshakes (according to the book – I don’t drink cold milkshakes in winter!))

Leave a Reply

