Darn Daylight Savings Time

Losing that precious hour of sleep, plus a few more from stressing about how I wasn’t tired enough to FALL asleep, has robbed me of most of my brain functionality today. So I give you this pretty lampshade via Etsy seller lovefrankieproducts.

I will now be putting my head down on my desk and hoping that the lethargy passes soon!

-Kim

One Response to Darn Daylight Savings Time

  1. Daylight Savings has screwed up my brain functionality as well! If anyone is looking for me, I’ll be under my desk taking a nap… 🙂

Leave a Reply

