More on the Rustic Kitchen

Because of my recent interest in all things farmhouse (okay, slight obsession), I have more farmhouse kitchens to share with you! I pulled these from the kitchen archives over on the Better Homes and Gardens website.

I really like the giant island in this image. I would love to have that much extra counter space!

What’s not to love about this kitchen? The island is great, the light fixtures are nice, the ceiling material is beautiful, as is the cabinetry and hardware. I personally couldn’t commit to blue cabinetry, but this would also look great in white.

Love the light fixtures!

What can I say? I’ve become quite the sucker for white cabinetry with a white backspash!

-Sara

One Response to More on the Rustic Kitchen

  1. […] while back I shared some kitchens with you that serve as inspiration for my future home. I’m going for an elegant, yet somewhat […]

Leave a Reply

